What I wish I was wearing…

Realists, I’m still alive and kickin’! And trust me, I haven’t forgotten about all you lovelies out there. I mentioned several posts ago that I started working at TopShop, and this past week, my schedule has been all over the place. I even had to cancel my much needed hair appointment I mentioned about here :(. Just trying to get everything in order and on schedule, but ’tis a new week and  I’ll be sure to bring posts daily!

As a result of no time, no pictures have been taken. So for now, I give to you an outfit I would love to be wearing right now. The Balmain leather pants I posted are perfection, and I’ve been in love with those Anine Bing booties since I first laid eyes on them. How do you feel about a fall outfit like so? Something you can see yourself in, or have you already put this together?

Monday is here and a new week has begun! Have a wonderful one, and stay classy!

What I wish I was wearing...
River Island chunky chain necklace, $20 / Ray-Ban sunglasses. $220 / Paul Smith jacket, $1300 / Balmain snap pants, $4,080 / Club Monaco t shirt. $56 / Anine Bing ankle booties, $720 / Celine Trapeze Handbag

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts...

Leave a Reply

