Week of Style; Plaid Shirt – Day 3

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

For some reason, todays weather has decided to shoot up to +28 degrees. Trust me, I’m not complaining, but I will be honest with you and say that it was a little warm while I was taking the pictures with my shirt, and I did remove it after they were done.

I’ve paired my plaid shirt with pants my last two posts here and here, so I then went on to put it together with my maxi skirt. This outfit would be great for weather that’s just warm enough for a slit on your skirt, but still cool enough for a long sleeved shirt. And, as I’ve mentioned previously, you can always tie the shirt around your waist when it starts to get a little too warm.

My last two posts were quite neutral, so I brought in some colors today by adding a lime green tank with my red heels. I know you’re probably getting sick of seeing them, but when you just feel so comfortable in a pair of shoes, you can’t help but want to pair it with everything in your wardrobe.

Mid-week once again, the weekend is near! Stay classy!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSCNew finger candy ;) Love knuckle rings, I need to pick up more!

SONY DSCPlaid Shirt: Joe Fresh, Tank: J.Crew, Skirt: Brandy Melville, Shoes: Zara, Sunglasses: ZeroUV, Rings & Bracelet: Aldo, Watch: Fossil

6 Comments

Filed under Week of Style

6 responses to “Week of Style; Plaid Shirt – Day 3

  1. Love how you stacked those rings. I definitely want to step up my ring game ;)

    xx
    The Fancy Pants Report

  2. Great legs hon, love this skirt of yours!

  3. Amazing look, you know :)

    have a nice day

    ADDICT BE ICONIC BLOG

Leave a Reply

