Diamond Cut-out Shirt

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Welcome back to the real world, Realists, as it is once again Monday! A fresh new start to another week. I’m hoping you all had a great weekend!

Yesterday was a pretty chill day as we didn’t have too much going on. Pick up the girls from the in-laws, enjoy some yummy home-made pho, and head on back home for a little “Funday Sunday” with my family (Funday Sunday = boardgames, food, drinks, and more food). I could’ve easily thrown on someΒ Converse and out the door I go, but I thought “Meh, why not!” and decided to pull out these ankle-strap heels of mine to add a little more character to an otherwise simple outfit.

I fell in love with this top the second I saw it. I’m all for a simple, white tee, but, a simple white tee with Β diamond cut-outs in the back? Yes, please! All me right there ;) And you can always spice up this top some more by adding a great statement necklace like this one here or hereΒ (I love both of these).

Open-back shirts, are they a yes or no for you? Do tell! Have a wonderful Monday, and stay classy!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Top: Nastygal, Shorts: Banana Republic, Shoes: Steve Madden, Sunglasses: ZeroUV

10 Comments

Filed under OOTD

10 responses to “Diamond Cut-out Shirt

  1. I love cut-outs! Especially when they show off tattoos :)

  2. Great comfy outfit! :D

  3. Love those Sunnglasses!

    XOXO on-way-to-paradise.blogspot.de

  4. Gorgeous outfit, I love those shorts!

Leave a Reply

