Flowers & Sparkles

SONY DSC

Yesterday, after the girls were finished getting ready for daycare, I just stopped, looked at them, and thought “And I didn’t help you all today!” They both decided that they didn’t need my say in what they were going to wear for that day. As I mentioned in my 1st post about their style here, there are times where I’ll dress them up, but then, there are times like yesterday, where they’re too old to hear anything from me. They’re amazing in so many ways, and fashion knowledge is one of them :P

Wednesday’s here once again! Have a happy hump day and stay classy!

P.s. Apologies for the subtle blurriness. Kids don’t stand still very well :P

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Older Cutie: Dress: Joe Fresh, Shoes: Zara, Younger Cutie: Dress: Gift from Asia, Shorts: Gap, Shoes: Disney Princess

2 Comments

Filed under Stylish Little Ones

2 responses to “Flowers & Sparkles

  1. Sarah

    I actually really love Athena’s shoes!!! What cuties!! :)

Leave a Reply

