Maxi Skirt

SONY DSC

Wow. I’ve been gone for long. I know I said I would keep up with posts while I was away, but obviously things didn’t work out and I was just too busy (and having tons of fun) to post. Forgive me, Realists! I’m now back and won’t be leaving you again (at least not that I know of :P). I hope you all had a great last week and Monday!

I first saw this skirt on a friend of mine about a week and a half ago, and really fell in love with it. The fabric is such a soft cotton and the slit makes it that much sexier. While shopping in Toronto, I luckily came across the exact same skirt! Tried it on, and bought it instantly. It’s really one of those perfect, simple maxi skirts. Are you a fan of maxi skirts? Have any that stand out more than others (i.e. slits, patterns, fabric, etc.)? Do tell!

Have a wonderful Tuesday, Realists, and stay classy!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Top: Zara, Skirt: Brandy Melville, Shoes: Aldo, Sunglasses: ZeroUV

10 Comments

Filed under OOTD

10 responses to “Maxi Skirt

  1. Lovely look! Please take a look and follow my style blog! http://www.charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com xx

  2. You know to be soo elegant, super chic! The right word is amazing

    Would you like follow each other? I’ll be soo glad :) let me know

    ADDICT BE ICONIC BLOG

Leave a Reply

