ZeroUV Sunnies

SONY DSC

It’s Thursday!! The days are passing by so quickly, I feel like I’m doing nothing, when in fact, I’m doing so much! We’re leaving Saturday for our week-long family reunion to Toronto and the check list of “Things-to-do” is getting checked off, all the while getting longer.

To get some time alone, yesterday the hubby and I decided to go watch a movie since we’ll be filled with family fun as of tonight (having some cousins stay over until Saturday). We ended up deciding onΒ World War Z.Β It was gooooood, but maybe not as good as I expected? I love Brad Pitt, and he does a fine job as usual, I just felt the story line was a little, off. I’ve yet to read the book, but I would love to now after seeing the movie and hearing the reviews. Apparently, says people, the only thing the movie and book have in common is the title and the zombies. Have any of you read the book? Or have you seen the movie? What were your thoughts?

Now, to the outfit. I recently purchased my first pairs of sunglasses from ZeroUV, and I’m so satisfied! I won’t lie and say that I wasn’t scared about how the quality would be, considering the huge bulk of their frames are only $9.99! But I must say I am pleasantly surprised at how well they’re holding up! I know it’s only been days since I’ve had them, but I can already tell that they’ll hold on a lot better than a lot of my other “cheaper” frames. They look great, they feel great, and best of all, they’re priced great!!! The ones I’m wearing here are a pair of cat-eye ones I picked up. I absolutely love them!! They’re a unique frame that can really compliment so many types of styles. I’ll definitely be ordering from there again soon ;) (really digging these ones here!)

Now, excuse me as I must go hem some pants!! Have a wonderful Thursday and stay classy!

SONY DSCThese heels are quite old, but soooo comfy!!If you can find a heel similar to this where it’s not ultra-high and just the right thickness, invest!! You’ll definitely be glad you did ;)SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCTop: Zara, Shorts: Forever21, Shoes: Nine West, Sunglasses: ZeroUV

6 Comments

Filed under OOTD

6 responses to “ZeroUV Sunnies

  1. Very cute, that outfit looks so comfortable!

  2. lots of love from me

  3. very cool outfit, love its simplicity

Leave a Reply

