“Do you have the time?

Hello, Realists! I’m back from my long weekend. I’m so busy trying to get ready for our 9-day stay in Toronto, hence the reason why I missed yesterday. Hope you all had a lovely weekend and a great Monday back to reality!

Today I want to talk about one of my many obsessions. Something I rarely ever leave the house with; a watch. A watch to me is almost like underwear (almost!Β there are times you’ll see me without one, but underwear, I can never do the commando thing!). I’m not going to lie, there are moments where I get lazy in the “accessorizing” department, but I find as long as I have a watch on, it helps pull together an outfit without even needing to try.

The hubby surprised me with 2 more watches from Vegas (Thank you again!!), and I LOVE them!! 2 more pieces I can add to my ever-expanding collection of watches (which you can see below ;)).

How do you guys go about telling time?? Are you Β an avid watch-wearer as myself, or would you rather get your time off your phone?? Do tell!

Realists, have a great Tuesday and stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSCThe leather strap trio: All FossilSONY DSC SONY DSCThe metal collection: From left to right: First 2 are Michael Kors, DKNYSONY DSCFun colors! All Adidas

6 Comments

Filed under Thoughts...

6 responses to ““Do you have the time?

  1. These are all so cute! I own two watches, but I only wear one now. People have called me old fashioned for wearing a watch before lol.

  2. Wow girl, what a watch collection you have there! I’m all crazy about shoes and bags, but when it comes to watches or shades, I’m happy with just a few of them:)

Leave a Reply

