A Week of Style; Satin Cargo Trousers – Day 3

DSC01127

As my uncle put it, today’s way of styling our satin cargo trousers would be a “night on the town” look. You’ve got the leopard print heels, the red clutch, a silk blue top, and some sparkly sunglasses.

I actually am quite fond of this look. It’s feminine with that touch of edge from the trousers. This is something I would wear out to a nice supper or drinks with the ladies.

I have a confession. I’ve had this top for yeeeaaarrrrssss, and I think I can count on one hand the amount of times I’ve worn it… Horrible!! I’m not a huge fan of turtle-necks (I’m quite claustrophobic so I’m usually turned off by them), but I think because this is silk, it deterred me away from that closed up feeling. After seeing how it looked paired with these pants, I’m going to be looking for more bottoms I could pair it with. Make sure I get my money’s worth :P Are you guys fans of turtle-necks? Do tell!

Once again, we’ve made it the middle of the week. How time flies! Have a wonderful hump-day and stay classy!

DSC01119Well, hello there passerby :PDSC01154 DSC01157 DSC01164 DSC01136Top: Marciano, Pants: Zara, Shoes: Christian Louboutin, Clutch: Chinese Laundry, Bracelet & Ring: BCBG

16 Comments

Filed under Week of Style

16 responses to “A Week of Style; Satin Cargo Trousers – Day 3

  1. Thyya

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the outfit!!! I wish I could wear those pants!

  2. Love that turtle neck top on you! Gorgeous colour! I’m glad that you gave that piece another chance! I think this top would look really cute with a full skirt!

  3. I’m loving the different ways you’ve paired these pants. Every look is distinct and cute! :)

  4. the pants are so pretty!:) cool outfit!♥

    http://www.lorietta.cz

  5. Those are awesome cargo pants. A great pairing with animal print heels!!! ;)

  6. aparcandomadrid

    Super cool this place and your look is wonderful

    Don’t miss my internacional Giveaway!!

    GIVEAWAY ON ADDICT BE ICONIC, A BURGUNDY DRESS VALUE IN 195€

    ADDICT BE ICONIC

Leave a Reply

