Graphic Tees

Looking for a new way to spice up your outfits this summer/fall? Something to replace a basic tee? Why not try out one of the hottest trends out there right now; graphic t-shirts. They’re literally popping up everywhere so don’t tell me you don’t know what I’m talking about ;)

We’ve got designers on end putting out their version of the perfect graphic tee. Comme Des Garcons, Maison Martin Margiela, and Burberry, to name a few, have all taken on this course of putting out some fine graphic prints. From shirts with writing, to animals, to just overall crazy prints, whatever you’re looking for, you’re sure to find it. If not, don’t worry, there are plenty of either online shops or pop-up stores that you can print on your own graphics. I for one am all down for this trend. As much as I love a plain tee, ones with pictures or writing always have a way of making your outfit that much more interesting. I love that you can take something so simple like an animal print tee, and make it look perfect and not childish (Aimee from songofstyle does it perfect here!). 

How do you feel about this trend? Have you already jumped on board, or are you still looking into it? I’m definitely planning on getting out there and looking for a few myself. Although, I should really just go through my own closet first because I know for a fact I’ve got a few awesome ones lying around. I’ll make sure to dig them up and do some posts on them! Until then, here are a few styles I’ve chosen that I think would fit perfectly in my closet.

Have a wonderful rest of your Friday, Realists, a beautiful weekend, and stay classy!

Graphic Tees
Comme de Garcons PLAY red heart tee, $125 / John Varvatos Motley Crue Burnout Tee, $115 / Givenchy black union jack t-shirt, $610 / Proenza Schouler graphic t shirt, $345 / Adidas flamingo heart tee, $21 /  H&M printed t shirt, $21 / Forever 21 diamond muscle shirt, $14 / Forever 21 comic tee, $13 / Nine West indian pony t shirt, $31

4 Comments

Filed under Trends

4 responses to “Graphic Tees

  1. Love graphic tees!♥ the one with diamond is just perfect!:) I’m following you on facebook (petra lorencova) and bloglovin (#5), you can follow me back if you’d like ;) kisses!

    http://www.lorietta.cz

    My Facebook page


    My Bloglovin profile

  2. Such a beautiful inspiration!

    Happy Monday! =)

    ADDICT BE ICONIC, NEW LOOK

Leave a Reply

