Draw-string Shorts

SONY DSC

Realists, I’m finally feeling a little more like myself and my coughing attacks are now only coming seldom at night (not that that’s a great thing, but at least I’m not scaring people off during the day). The weather is also finally continuing to feel more and more like summer, which is an added bonus to my feeling better!

As I’ve mentioned previously here, I do love my shorts, and these draw-string shorts are one of my favorites. The material is so soft and comfy, and I love the looseness of them. A great pair of shorts like this looks awesome paired with a tighter, tucked in top, or a looser top as I’m wearing here. We all know how versatility is key, and these shorts fit right in that category!

Guess what? It’s Friday!!! Hope you all have a lovely day and an awesome weekend!! Be safe and stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCLook who decided to join, but not look at the camera :PSONY DSCTop: Forever21, Shorts: BCBG, Shoes: Michael Kors, Sunglasses: Diesel, Watch: Adidas

6 Comments

Filed under OOTD

6 responses to “Draw-string Shorts

  1. ah, that hair has my heart! :D

  2. This is a perfect outfit for lounging around on a hot sunday afternoon (i.e. today!). Wish I had those shorts to throw on. They look so comfy!! :)

    -Carly

  3. Draw string shorts are my all time faves! Let’s you eat more ;)

    Blog | Cocochic β–³
    Bloglovin | http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/1823055/

Leave a Reply

