Red, White & Blue

SONY DSC

If you’ve been following me for a while now, you would know that I’m far from American, but I do have family, friends & readers who are, so I thought I would put together a little 4th of July outfit to help celebrate!

If I were taking part in this national holiday, this is an outfit that represents the country, without being too literal. You can always be passionate about what you’re dressing for, it’s just always good to keep in mind not to be “crazy” ;)

To all my fellow Americans, have an enjoyable 4th of July, and to all my Realists, stay classy!

P.s. Please don’t mind all the scratches and bruises. Those are all the after-effects from the race ;)

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCDress & Clutch: H&M, Shoes: Target, Sunglasses: Diesel, Watch: Michael Kors, Necklace & Bracelet: Forever21

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Red, White & Blue

  1. Absolutely stunning. Great outfit, love the heels… Thank you for representing! ;)

Leave a Reply

