Sleeveless Shirt-dress

Ladies and Gents, I’m still sick and sad :( (as well as still sore from the race) And as you can assume, I’m in no mood to leave the house, which then equals to not wanting to take any pictures at the moment. Luckily, I do have a supper outfit from this past Saturday that I can post!

Let me first start by apologizing for the some-what dark pictures. These photos were taken after supper around 8-9pm. Besides that, I had just picked up this style of shirt-dress from Winners the day before while shopping for some running clothes. I’ve been wanting to look for a dress this style for a while now, but haven’t really done much shopping lately, so I was happy when I came across this one.

I love the fit of it (can’t tell how much I ate during supper :P) and it’s also a very nice, soft cotton. This dress is also great because, as I love, it can easily be transformed from day to night. Sandals to heels, cardigan to blazer, such an easy piece that can be worn in so many varieties.

I just also want to quickly mention something about these heels. I’ve had them for quite a few years now (actually, my first pair of Stuart Weitzman’s!) and they are one of the comfiest heels I own! Best part about them? They’re made of cork!! A nice contrast to a simple, nude heel :)

On another note, I’m thinking about possibly starting some VLOG’s. What do you guys think? Anything you’d like to see me post about? Always open to suggestions!! Now, Realists, I must go rest my poor little body. Happy hump day, and stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCDress: Vera Moda from Winners, Shoes: Stuart Weitzman, Purse: Coach, Ring: BCBG

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “Sleeveless Shirt-dress

  1. This looks so cute and easy to wear! Get well soon!

  2. Katerina!!! You’re very elegant! Lovely outfit
    The diary of a fashion apprentice

Leave a Reply

