Printed Trousers for Summer

Not only am I still coughing up my insides, but to bring me down even more, it’s gloomy and raining outside!! I’m a little over this crazy weather. I’m not one to enjoy wearing pants past mid-June. *sigh*

On the note of rain and pants, having a great printed trouser in your closet is a must-have (especially for those chillier days like today!). After being seen all over the runways, surely enough, they then ended up in many a closet. From floral to paisley, and zig-zags to damask, the sky’s the limit when it comes to printed trousers.

Some may think, “I can’t give in. They’re too hard to pair”, but trust me, it looks harder than it actually is! You can go the easier route and pair your printed pants with a solid, neutral top. Or, you can go the step further and use a solid, colored top. OR, you can be as creative as you can and mix print on print. Oh, the possibilities!!

Realists, it’s Friday! Hooray for the weekend!! This Sunday I’ll be participating in my first Spartan Race, so cross your fingers for me!! I’ll have the whole story for you next week :) Have a great weekend and stay classy!

Printed Trousers for the Summer
 
Erdem cotton pants, $810 / Ted Baker floral printed trousers, $105 / Versace vintage printed velvet jeans, $700 / French Connection patterned trouser, $120 / Etro silk print trousers, $635 / Warehouse sundown paisley print trouser, $40 / French Connection electric zig-zag pants, $99

5 Comments

Filed under Trends

5 responses to “Printed Trousers for Summer

  1. My favourites are definetly the Versace ones!!

  2. Thanks for your sweet comment!!
    Happy Monday!

    addictbeiconic.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

