Movie Night

SONY DSC

Last night, the hubby and I had the pleasure of going out to watch a movie. We decided on watching The Great Gatsby, and let me tell you, what a FANTASTIC movie!! From the choice of songs to the style of filming, and of course, one of my favorite periods of time, The Roaring Twenties!!! Also, who doesn’t love a movie with Leonardo DiCaprio? One of my favorite actors out there. But all in all, an amazing film that I would suggest to anyone, and one that has made its way onto my favorite movie list!

Besides the awesome feature, I had to dress up to go there (Oh, how wonderful it would be if we could just walk around naked all the time!). We haven’t had a date in a while, so I chose to dress up, without actually dressing up.

A simple outfit turned interesting with just a choice of heels and some added jewellery. I’ve been dying to have an excuse to wear these heels again (the last time I wore them was here), so this was the perfect chance! A nice pair of comfy trousers, a simple, bright colored pullover, spiced up with some sexy heels and fancy bracelets! My kind of outfit ;)

Hope you all had a lovely hump-day yesterday! The weekend’s just around the corner. Stay classy!

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCTop: H&M, Pants: Twik from Simons, Shoes: Brian Atwood, Sunglasses: Diesel, Bracelets: BCBG & Forever21

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “Movie Night

  1. Those SHOES! So amazing. Cobalt is so in right now it’s insane.

    xx Kristina
    http://enzaessentials.wordpress.com

  2. wooohlalla!! Look at those heels!!! They are to die for. So pretty. Perfect blue to match your skin tone and to go with coral top! Super cute:)

Leave a Reply

