Camo & Stripes

SONY DSC

Ok, I’m convinced mother nature is bi-polar…Monday, I’m wearing shorts and a tank, and yesterday, back to jeans and a cardigan. So far, summer hasn’t been consistent around here, so I’m just crossing my fingers that the nicer weather that’s coming today, will be staying with us!

Because of the rain outside, I opted for taking pictures indoors. As for the outfit, I was in a camo kind of mood, and to spice it up a little, I paired these jeans with a striped cardigan. I also thought I’d go for something a little different by wearing this beanie I received as a gift quite a while ago. Honestly (and I’d like to apologize to my sister for this), I don’t think I’ve ever really worn this hat before…but I’m happy I finally decided to break it out!! It adds a little subtle interest to an overall casual outfit.

Have a lovely rest of your day, Realists, and join me in crossing our fingers for warmer weather! Stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCCardigan: Forever21, Top: American Apparel, Jeans: Gap, Shoes: Keds, Hat: Roxy

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

