Black & Blue

SONY DSCSONY DSC

As I’ve mentioned in a previous post here, Monday’s & Tuesday’s I’m usually at my parents house for supper. It’s great because I get to see my family (Tuesday’s are usually when all my siblings round up), the girls get to see their grandparents, aunts and uncle, and I get to lay back a little and watch everyone want to take care of the them ;) (it’s like a mini-vacation every time!)

I may be only going to my parent’s house, but it doesn’t mean that I can’t throw on a pair of heels to compliment my outfit. A simple black tank and some blue shorts. An ensemble that I could’ve easily just ran out with in a pair of flats, but I decided that I was in the mood for some heels.

You’ve seen these heels paired here with some skinnies and a 3/4 top, and now, shorts and a tank! Oh how I love versatility!

Enjoy your day, realists, and stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCTop: American Apparel, Shorts (belt was included): Forever21, Shoes: Steve Madden, Watch: Adidas, Sunglasses: Diesel

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “Black & Blue

  1. great that you still wore heels to your parents’ house! Always spices up an outfit! =D
    xo,
    nancy

Leave a Reply

