Wide-leg Jeans

SONY DSC

Aaaaaaaaand it’s cold again…why, Mother Nature, why??

Ok, it’s not cooooold, but it’s nowhere near as warm as it was this past weekend! Which results in me having to pull out jeans again, along with some type of sweater. In this case, 3/4 sleeves work perfect.

I bought these jeans years ago in New York, but can’t let go of them. They’re not a pair I run to often, but I do love great, wide-leg jeans. Scratch that, I love wide-leg pants in general (here I’m wearing a great linen pair I love)!! I find they have such a chic quality to them, especially when in a softer, trouser fabric. And to brighten up this outfit just a wee bit, even if they are mostly hidden under my jeans, I paired this all with some bright yellow peep-toe wedges.

Dear Realists, hope you have a lovely hump-day. The weekend is just around the corner! Stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC Hello sun! ;)SONY DSC SONY DSCTop: Banana Republic, Jeans: Calvin Klein, Shoes: Steve Madden, Bracelets: Forever21

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Wide-leg Jeans

Leave a Reply

