Caged Tank

SONY DSC

Today I’m posting an outfit I first put together while in Vegas. I really liked the way these 2 pieces complimented each other, and couldn’t wait until it was hot enough here in Montreal to be able to wear this ensemble again. Lucky me, as mentioned yesterday, the heat’s here, which meant it was time to pull them out of my closet!

I love the bright color of the shorts, and they’re the perfect fit. A go-to short for the summer, but the top is really what makes this outfit stand out. I bought this item a few months ago, and as I was scrolling through the clothing on Nastygal, I then came across this particular piece and knew I had to own it.  I’m so into anything with an opened-back, especially when they’re this good. And hey, any reason to not wear a bra, is a good reason, you with me, ladies? ;)

Hope you all have a lovely rest of your Friday and a great weekend! Stay classy, realists!

SONY DSC SONY DSC Love the cage look!SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCTop: Ark & Co from Nastygal, Shorts: Hollister, Shoes & Sunglasses: Aldo, Watch: Adidas

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Caged Tank

  1. I love the shorts they r super cute!! ;)

Leave a Reply

