Finally, some heat!

SONY DSC

Yay!! Montreal has finally decided to start warming up (Mind you, the weather still calls for thunder showers in the next few days, but I’ll take it if it comes with 25+ degree heat)! So for all you ladies & gents over here in the beautiful city of Montreal, get ready to start showing some skin, because I can feel the sun beginning to beam down :)

I kept it casual and simple today with a loose tee, a skirt, and some converse. An outfit like this can be completely changed with just the switch of a shoe, or even a different top. So versatile, and yet, still looks cool. I also have to add that I think these $10 sunnies from Aldo have slowly made their way to being my favorite pair at the moment. Round sunglasses are pretty popular this season, although, I personally have always had a soft spot for them (I’d like to thank Johnny Depp for that). I find this particular pair to be the perfect size for my face. Must search for more!!

On another note, the girls decided they wanted to take part in today’s photoshoot, so please enjoy the pictures! Enjoy the rest of your day, and stay classy!

SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC :)SONY DSC My 2 little girls <3SONY DSCPlaying peek-a-boo

Top: Forever21, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: Converse, Sunglasses: Aldo

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Finally, some heat!

  1. Lucy

    I love your sunglasses!! Great outfit xx

    http://www.itslilylocket.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

