A Rainy Day

SONY DSC

Montreal weather is kind of bringing me down. Yesterday was raining at points, but then it was also sunny and warm. Today, well, it’s just rainy, gloomy, and cold. I say boo to you Montreal weather! Although, I tried not to let it bring me down, so I brightened up my ensemble of the day with a neon pink tee.

What better way to bring some cheer and color into an outfit, or just your day in general, than with a super bright colored top. Pants also work, but when it’s raining, I prefer to go with a darker jean, this way if any sidewalk water gets splashed on me, it’s not as noticeable ;)

I’m hoping the weekend will bring some nicer weather (even though the weather network says no :() so that I can put these boots to rest and pull out cute shoes and hopefully a nice dress ;) Stay classy, realists!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCJacket & Jeans: Armani Exchange, T-Shirt: Lucky Seven, Boots: Aldo

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “A Rainy Day

  1. I love the streaks of color in the hair

Leave a Reply

