A Casual Supper

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Yesterday, my family and I went out to have supper. Nothing fancy, just a simple Chinese restaurant (Tong Por, if ever you’re in Saint-Laurent and are a fan of Chinese cuisine, quite tasty! Check it out!). Now, just because there was no need to dress up, doesn’t mean that I couldn’t pull out a pair of my favorite heels!

Yes, I did wear heels, but the rest of my outfit was kept very simple with a plain white tank, and boyfriend jeans. I was eyeing these heels since I first saw them at the Louboutin store, and you can only imagine how I felt when I came across them at the Neiman Marcus; Last Call in San Francisco. Crazy price, last one, and my size!! Needless to say, the husband didn’t try to put up much of a fight after seeing the price and they came straight home with me ;)

Heels, a little lipstick, some jewelry. Such an easy way to make a classic tee + jean combo that much more interesting! A go-to outfit that can be special every time :)

With the weather being a bit chilly in Montreal, I thought that this was the perfect go-to outfit! Hopefully wherever you’re reading this from, the weather is a bit nicer than ours! Stay classy realists!

SONY DSC SONY DSC An old sweater, but I still love it for the faux-fur lined hoodie! SONY DSCThe shoes!! Love the measuring tape straps ;)SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCThe pictures my husband takes when I’m not looking…

Sweater: Armani Exchange, Tank top: Cotton On, Jeans: True Religion, Shoes: Christian Louboutin, Ring: BCBG, Watch: Michale Kors, Bracelets: Gold ones; Forever21, Purple; Gift

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

