Boyfriend jeans

005

It’s crazy windy today in Montreal, and the whipping winds are not making the weather that easy to handle. One day it’s +25, the next, it’s +6…back to pants for now!! Which is a good thing because it means I can show you my new pair of boyfriend jeans from Vegas!

I’ve been searching for the perfect boyfriend cut, and after comingย acrossย theseย True Religion pair, I knew they were the ones!! Not too loose, but also not tight (which is usually my go-to style of pant). I also love the distressed patches on the front. Makes them a bit more “rough” looking.

I adore a great boyfriend cut jean because they’re so versatile! Dress them up with a nice top and a pair of heels, or down with a simple tee and some cute flats. Really, almost anything goes, so have fun with it!!

Hope all you lovely realists had an awesome weekend! Stay classy!

004011 018 025Crazy windy! Had to hold my shirt down from flying up :P023Top: Forever21, Jeans: True Religion, Shoes: Aldo

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

