My new indigo babies

007

As mentioned in a previous post, I had bought a few new items while on my Vegas vacation and can’t wait to show them to you! I didn’t shop too much, but the few items I did purchase are perfect additions to my closet. I thought I would start it off by sporting my brand new Brian Atwood babies!!!

My first pair of Brian Atwood‘s and I’m in love!! He’s such an awesome designer making such beautiful shoes and I can’t get enough of the styles he puts out. Looking at these to-die-for shoes, you can only imagine why I fell in love instantly and knew that I had to have them ;)

I decided to show these off with an all white outfit so that the indigo color could pop. I also kept it all very simple with no jewellery and a light pink gloss. Besides the beauties on my feet, I love the faux-leather detailing on the pockets (and the waistband, not shown) of the shorts. It’s those subtle touches that make a piece of clothing stand out!

Well, realists, it’s Friday!! Hope you’ll have a lovely weekend and continue to stay classy!

002008The faux-leather detailing. That perfect touch!

012How could I say no to these?018022Top: H&M, Shorts: Lush, Shoes: Briand Atwood, Sunglasses: Aldo

10 Comments

Filed under OOTD

10 responses to “My new indigo babies

  1. Thyya

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

  2. Paweit

    To beautiful for words!!! Wow. Those are heels are rebelliously flareful!!! And “how could I say no?” Well I couldn’t! I am feverishly looking to buy those shoes right now! Thanks for the inspiration! I cannot wait for your next STELLAR post! <3
    Paweit of:
    http://www.vouxbeauty.blogspot.ca

  3. The shoes are gorgeous indeed ;)

  4. That is a great shade of purple. Love those heels. Great outfit as well. ;)

  5. I am in love with you shoes!

    Charlotte
    winstonandwillow.com

Leave a Reply

