Sin City; The end.

Hello realists! Excuse me for being on hiatus for a few days, but I am now back home in Montreal from my trip to Vegas. I showed you what I was up to the first couple of days, and today I have a few more shots from the remainder of my stay there.

I’ve never taken so many pictures of food. I’m usually not one for that, but it just looked too good to not! I’ve got some pictures of our meal from the always awesome restaurant Sushi Samba, as well as a few shots from our second Diner’s, Drive-In’s & Dive’s spot Lola’s. Thrown in there are a few outfit pictures ;)

I’ll be back tomorrow with regular posting. Can’t wait to show you some of my new purchases from the trip! Stay tuned, and stay classy!

021 Strolling & eating outfit :P024 028 029 030 Tank Top: Cotton On, Skirt: Forever21, Shoes & sunglasses: Aldo, Fanny Pack: Gucci010 Sushi Samba; Sea Bass miso (if you ever go here, please, order this & have one for me as well!) & Peruvian Bay scallops011 Can’t go to Sushi Samba without some sushi!012By far the best mushroom pot I’ve ever eaten! I’m pretty sure I cleaned the plate ;)
013 Our assortment of 4 seviches; (from left) shrimp, tuna, salmon, & yellowtail014 A chocolate dessert that the girls said tasted heavenly (I’m not the biggest fan of chocolate)015 Samba split. Amazingly good!001 The hotel had a camera machine where you can take pictures & then email them to yourself002 So silly :P004DDD Style!005 The gumbo that Guy Fieri said had to be tried! So tasty!006 Fresh crab & artichoke dip007 My blackened shrimp po-boy. First time I’ve ever had one. So good, and so spicy!008 The oyster po-boy009This amazing, amazing dessert. Banana Fosters-bread pudding. A whole bunch of yummy!

4 Comments

Filed under OOTD

4 responses to “Sin City; The end.

  1. ROXTHEFOX

    Wow, you weren’t kidding when you said you took a lot of pictures of food haha. Did you instagram them at least? Either way, looks like a lot of fun.

    I enjoy your blog, would you like to follow each other?

    • Hahaha! I know! I didn’t instagram the food, and it was a lot of fun!

      I’m happy that you enjoy it! I would love to follow you back, but I’m not sure of your account. Send it over and expect a follow ;)

Leave a Reply

