Sin City; Day 2, shopping, eating & girls night

Yesterday was a beautiful day full of shopping, eating, and then a night out.

Our first stop was at the Premium Outlets Las Vegas. They’ve got so many great stores there, I just can’t contain myself!! Although, I was a very good girl and didn’t over shop! (It’s also because my luggage was already too full so I couldn’t really fit much more in there :P) I did get to score some awesome deals at a couple of stores and will definitely be showing them off as soon as I get the chance!

After shopping, we all had our first DDD experience (Diners, Drive-in’s, & Dive’s) at a little restaurant called Bachi Burger. SOOOOO GOOD!! Guy Fieri wasn’t lying to us when he said that everyone had to try this place! The food was excellent, the sangria was sake instead of wine, and the prices were great!! Hands down one of the cheapest meals I’ve eaten in Vegas so far, so that’s always great! ;)

After, once again, having to be rolled out of the restaurant because we, once again, stuffed our faces full of food, we came back to the hotel and just hung out at the room and got ready for our first clubbing experience in Vegas at a little place called Surrender. One of us girls has already done the clubbing thing lots of times in Vegas, but she has yet to go to this specific spot. Held at the Wynn, during the day it’s a pool area, and at night, turned club. Absolutely gorgeous, and HUGE! Only Vegas would have such grand clubs like these! We were there to see the UK duo Nero. Amazing set! I’m a huge fan so I was so stoked to be seeing them.

There are not too many pictures from yesterday because we were so busy running around, but I did manage to snap a few. Stay tuned for more stories of my adventure, and also, stay classy!

003The girls posing with our rented mint green Fiat!005Bachi Burger!!!008Oxtail chili cheese fries. I didn’t eat these, but the other girls said they were amazing009The spinach salad. Simple, yet very tasty with the candied walnuts.011Truffle parmesan fries. Sooooo good!013The Bachi burger. A tasty, tasty cod burger020 The clubbing outfit ;)021 022 026Romper: Ordered off of Nastygal, Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell, Jewellery: Forever21 & BCBG, Watch: Michael Kors

7 Comments

Filed under OOTD

7 responses to “Sin City; Day 2, shopping, eating & girls night

  1. Sarah

    Ah! The shoes!

  2. The food looks ridiculously good!! I want it all!! Including the hot one in pink!! I’ll take it all! ;-)

  3. ohlalala, I love that bright pink romper!

Leave a Reply

