Shopping casual

SONY DSC

Yesterday was a busy day for me (hence the reason why I didn’t get the chance to post anything. Please forgive me!). I was running around the shopping mall, preparing for a photo shoot I’ll be styling this coming Sunday (Yes, I style! Stay tuned, pics and stories to come!), which meant I needed a versatile enough outfit to run in and out of stores, all the while holding tons of shopping bags.

Sneakers, skinnies, and a loose top. Pretty much my go-to outfit when in times like these. Stylish-comfy can still be done while sporting some Converse ;) I’ve featured these jeans and sweater on the blog before, but they have yet to be together, until now! I love the faded blue on these jeans paired up against a bright color, in this case, orange. Along with the white sneakers, a casual, yet far from boring, ensemble!

I’m excited to show you guys pictures from the shoot, so make sure to check in! Until then, realists, stay classy :)

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCRunning to the mall :PSONY DSCSweater: H&M, Jeans: JBrand, Shoes: Converse

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Shopping casual

Leave a Reply

