Tribal inspired mini dress

SONY DSC

Yesterday I wrote a post about bold prints being hot and in this season! To continue on with that topic, I put together an outfit today with a tribal inspired pattern.

What I like about this dress is that not only is it comfy and looks super cute, but you can wear it either dressed up for a night out with the girls, or dressed down to go grocery shopping! You can also pair it with some black tights on chillier days, like I did this morning. Also, I mentioned yesterday that you can definitely mix and match prints, which is what I did here. Instead of pairing the dress with a solid, neutral sweater (which is what I was planning on doing at first), I decided to combine the print of my dress with the stripes on this particular sweater. Patterns can absolutely mingle ;)

I hope that wherever you’re reading this from, the weather is starting to warm up for you as well, or if you’re one of the lucky ones, you’re already wearing shorts ;) As always, stay classy, realists!

SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSCSweater: BCBG, Dress: Forever21, Tights: Joe Fresh, Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell, Ring & bracelet: BCBG, Sunglasses: Bvlgari

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Tribal inspired mini dress

Leave a Reply

