Muscle Tank; chic

SONY DSC

As mentioned in yesterday’s post, I decided to go with a more chic ensemble for my newly made muscle tee. I chose to pair it with blue pants, and a bright turquoise blazer to give it some color!

I know this post is supposed to be about my new DIY muscle tee, but I just had to say that I absolutely love these blue pants! I was strolling through Simons, saw them featured on a mannequin and knew I just had to have them! The fabric on the pants are so nice and soft which makes them super extra comfy. I find these pants to be quite classy, yet at the same time, still has a subtle touch of casualness with the elastic hem.

As I was sitting in my room, trying to decide which shoes would go best, the hubby and I both agreed with these Jeffrey Campbell‘s. I scored these babies for an awesome price on Solestruck‘s Black Friday sale. A simple, black pump, which is clearly, far from simple, just like me! And as for the whole ensemble put together, I have to say that it has been deemed my favorite one so far this week! I was obviously happy with my other ones, I would never post anything I didn’t think looked good ;), but this one was special. I can’t wait to go out for a dinner or some drinks just so I can have an excuse to wear this all again.

Tomorrow is the final DIY muscle tee outfit! Don’t forget to check in and see how it all ends! Stay classy, realists!

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCThe shoes! <3SONY DSCSONY DSC

Blazer: H&M, Shirt: Concert tee from The Matches, Pants: Twik from Simons, Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell, Sunglasses: Carrera

Leave a comment

Filed under OOTD

Leave a Reply

