Breakfast date!

SONY DSC

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of enjoying a nice breakfast with a lovely friend of mine. I am a HUGE breakfast fan, and the hubby could really care less for it. So whenever I get the chance to indulge in this wonderful morning meal, without having to make it myself, I take it!

As I was excited in the morning for my yummy breakfast plate (yes, I get quite excited when it comes to food!), the weather was bringing that excitement down. It felt as if it was time for “third winter”! The winds are killer! But did that stop me from looking comfy-chic? Not at all!

I love this top from H&M. Great price (only $15!) and super comfy! I bought 3 different colors and don’t regret them at all! I mean, with a price like that, how could you?? The shoes. Oh, these shoes. How I fell in love with them as soon as I saw them. I snagged these babies at a Neiman Marcus Last Call for a great price!! Last pair, and luckily for me, my exact size! No stretching or insoles needed ;)

I hope that wherever you’re reading this from, it’s much warmer for you than it is for me. If you’re stuck with the same deal, fear not! The weather network says mother nature will be bringing us some heat!…hopefully they get it right this time ;) Stay classy, realists!

SONY DSC SONY DSCSo strong! :P

SONY DSCThe bracelet was made for me c/o a great friend of mine yeeeaaaars ago! I think we were just starting high school…? To you, I say, I still love it ;)

SONY DSC SONY DSCJacket: Armani Exchange, Scarf: American Apparel, Top: H&M, Jeans: Rag & Bone, Shoes: Stuart Weitzman, Ring: Aldo, Watch: Michael Kors, Sunglasses: Carrera

8 Comments

Filed under OOTD

8 responses to “Breakfast date!

  1. Amazing post! Love your style!
    So sweet this photos, i love this outfit for travelling.

    Would you like follow each other? Let me know =)

    addictbeiconic.blogspot.com

  2. Giovanna

    Cute look! Loving your pants and scarf!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.HeyLoveBlog.com

  3. Totally love your skinnies and heels! I am a breakfast lover too – I would totally eat it all day every day if I could! xE

Leave a Reply

