More colors than the rainbow!

Hello, my name is Katerina, and I’m a shoe-aholic…ok, a sunglass-aholic….alright, alright, really, I’m an accesory-aholic…In all seriousnes, I’m addicted to it all. C’mon ladies, and I’m sure many men, you feel me, right?? Apart from all of those amazing items to be addicted to, today I will be talking about my massive obsession with…..drumroll please….. NAIL POLISH!!

Yes, nail polish!! Oh, how I love that sweet, sweet smell of, I don’t even know how to describe it, while painting away my nights! Red, black, blue, yellow, any color you want, it’s been made, and better!! I adore a great, freshly painted set of nails. If you’re on the same boat as me, you understand exactly what I’m talking about. If not, please join!! You won’t regret it!

You’ve got on a great outfit, feeling like you’re a million bucks. Got yourself the perfect accessories, but wait, still feel like you can finish it off?? That’s where that little bit of added extra color comes in! I personally find that a great manicure is crucial at times to help polish off your attire (pun intended ;)). I know not everybody feels me on this one, but for the ones who do, I know you’re nodding your heads thinking “I feel ya, girl!”

On that note, please, step into my rainbow world of nail polish, and enjoy! Realists, while you’re running to the stores, searching for that perfect spring color, keep in mind to always choose depending on what you’re wearing, where you’re going, and of course, your personality! Don’t fall to trend and blend in with the others! Along with that, stay classy ;)

SONY DSCHere’s a tiny glimpse into my rainbow! I didn’t pull out all my colors because I didn’t want to look too crazy ;)

2 Comments

Filed under Thoughts...

2 responses to “More colors than the rainbow!

  1. Must Have Boxes

    You have an amazing nail polish collection. Love it!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

