Spring? Oh…just “second winter”

SONY DSCYesterday was the first day of spring! Unfortunately, for us Montrealers, we had a 25cm snowfall the day before…Good times… You now what I say? Screw that, mother nature!! You can’t stop me from pulling out my spring wardrobe! I just have to tweak it a little and make it more “second winter” friendly ;)

So, here you go! A dress!! Paired with a comfy sweater, some stockings, and over-the-knee boots. An outfit that can be worn on many occasions; lunch, movie, or even strolling the mall. I just can’t wait until I can sport some dresses without having to cover my legs ;)

Wherever you are, how was your first day of spring? You do anything to celebrate? Or was it just as cold as it was for me? Love to hear your stories!

Until next time, stay classy realists ;)

SONY DSCSONY DSCJust kicking off some of that awful snow

SONY DSC
SONY DSC SONY DSC
Love a jump shot! :D

SONY DSCSweater & dress: H&M, Boots: Aldo, Bracelets: Forever21, Ring: BCBG, Sunglasses: Carrera

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Spring? Oh…just “second winter”

  1. I love how you wore your dress for this cold weather!

Leave a Reply

