It’s green day!!

Another party at the girls’ daycare, another subject to post about! Last time, it was about hats. This time, the color green!

Green day! A way to help celebrate St. Patrick’s Day! As I was getting ready to choose an outfit for this particular setting, I then realized “I don’t think I own anything green!!!” Then lo and behold!! I found this shirt-dress that I literally haven’t worn since before getting pregnant with my first daughter. Now, that was almost 5 years ago. Nice to know that I can fit back into it ;)

The ballet flats that I’m sporting here are one of my absolute favs. I love that the tip is flat like a ballet shoe. Makes me feel like a ballerina, although, I know nothing about being one ;)

Do you own anything green? Or even fancy the color? Would love to hear about it.

As always, stay classy, realists ;)

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCShirt-dress: American Apparel, Tights: Joe Fresh, Shoes: Steven by Steve Madden, Ring: H&M, Watch: Michael Kors, Belt: BCBG

3 Comments

Filed under OOTD

3 responses to “It’s green day!!

  1. You look nice. I love the dress. I have a green dress but in darker shade.

Leave a Reply

