Maple on a stick… here we come!!!

Today, I’ll be attending a field trip with the girls and their daycare to a Cabane-à-sucre. Translated literally to sugar-shack. A whole daycare full of kids and maple syrup… this is going to be interesting to say the least… Even then, I still love to attend these outings because 1; I get to keep an eye on my girls, and 2; it’s memories I am fortunate enough to be there for.

Although I could care less for dipping popsicle sticks into snow to pick up maple, or even to indulge in the massive amounts of maple injected food, as a mom, most of what you do is to make your kids happy :)

Now, just because I’ll be surrounded by tons of kids, snow, and lots of, shall I repeat it again, MAPLE!! It doesn’t mean I can’t put together a comfy, versatile outfit, and still look cute! Bring on the festivities!! And now, dear realists, for the first time on the blog, let me introduce to you my two, beautiful baby girls!

Stay classy, realists! ;)

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCCardigan: Jacob, T-Shirt, leggings, & Scarf: American Apparel, Sunglasses: Diesel, Boots: Tretorn

2 Comments

Filed under OOTD

2 responses to “Maple on a stick… here we come!!!

  1. shanna

    Very cute :)

Leave a Reply

