Raise your hats!

It’s hat day at the girls’ daycare, which got me inspired to write a post about none other than hats!!

I love when the daycare has fun days like this. Not only for the kids, but also for myself because then I get to pull out their cutest hats knowing that they get to walk around all day in them and take pictures. *sigh* I’m such a mom. I myself, admire a great hat. Back in my teenage days, I wore hats all the time! Baseball caps, beanies, fedoras, you name it, I owned it! Only recently I’ve fallen off of that trail and worried more about “hat hair”. As result of the daycare having this day, it made me ponder about the good ol’ days and make me want to jump back on the hat bandwagon! That wagon I shall join!! I’ve been admiring so many different styles that I can’t wait to go out shopping for some special pieces to accommodate my wardrobe. Do any of you value a great hat?? If so, what types? Would love to hear what your thoughts are.

Until then, here are some picks I’ve chosen that I myself fancy. Hope you adore them as much as I do!Raise your hats!

Emma cable pom-pom beanie, $12 / Hermès felt hat, $710 / Lucky Brand hat, $51 / BOY London snapbacks hat, $61 / Emilio Pucci, $370 / Oasis knit hat, $12 /  BCBG Max Azria, $49 / Studs snap back hat, $76 / Helene Berman glitter hat, $150

Leave a comment

Filed under Trends

Leave a Reply

